⌘ Killing Season: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller (Violet Darger FBI Thriller Book 2) (English Edition) online ̒ Kindle Ebook By L.T Vargus ᠃ ⌘ Killing Season: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller (Violet Darger FBI Thriller Book 2) (English Edition) online ̒ Kindle Ebook By L.T Vargus ᠃ Two days Fourteen dead The next victim could be you.The first bullet punches through the windshield of an SUV A head shot The driver s death is instantaneous And it s only the beginning.A sniper along I 20 kills eight and causes a 36 car pileup Brutal Efficient.The next morning, the same individual stalks through a grocery store parking lot with a handgun He takes out six innocent shoppers along with the store s front window before fleeing without a trace.By the time Special Agent Violet Darger arrives in Atlanta, the city teeters toward panic The vacant streets and restaurants paint an eerie picture No one dares to venture out.A killer walks among them A shadow And the public cowers just the way he wants them to.Once Agent Darger must identify with a murderer, must stare into the darkness to anticipate his next move Putting herself in his head may be the only way to stop him.The longer she takes, the higher the death toll He will kill again and again.But what hatred drives a man to such desperate, violent acts And what price must one pay to invite that chaos inside themselves A page turner packed with heart stopping suspense Fans of John Sandford, Karin Slaughter, Gillian Flynn, and Lisa Gardner should check out the Violet Darger series The books in the series can be read in any order, so grab Killing Season and get started today.

Praise for the Violet Darger series

The Violet Darger books are honestly the best detective novels I ve ever read. Devin Wow, just wow If you like scare you half to death mystery books this is the one for you It starts with a bang and just doesn t stop. Ada Lavin Violet Darger is a unique, incredible character, and I immensely enjoyed taking this journey with her. Cat A rush of excitement, twists and turns. C Munger Insightful, bloody Page turner about the corruption of morality and warped thinking patterns. Bella from Readingnstuff.com Refuses to let go until you have read the last sentence. Bloodymummer I found myself completely invested in every character, from the authorities to the killer to the victims themselves. eden Hudson, author of Revenge of the Bloodslinger It s not a glimpseit s a good long look inside the mind of a killer It s fast paced, it s scary, and it s satisfying. Rain If you are a fan of Silence of the Lambs, this book is a spiritual successor. customer Vargus and McBain spin a fine tale with characters I want to climb inside but not in a weird way. Jeanne Tarrants Casting Shadows Everywhere Kindle edition by LT Vargus This is one of my favorite books Tim McBain and It s an intensely psychological story, told intimately a disturbingly dark coming age story that explores idealization, heroism, competition, love, hate, possession The Last Victim A Violet Darger Novella The Vargus, Download it once read on your device, PC, phones or tablets Use features like bookmarks, note taking highlighting while reading Killing Season: A Gripping Serial Killer Thriller (Violet Darger FBI Thriller Book 2) (English Edition)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *